Upcoming Events

Calendar of Events 2020

Clubs re-open from Tuesday 8th September.....See Website under Clubs for further information.

All weekend events will resume as planned...

 


Sat 12th Sept - Grading course for New Forest area students
Sat 12th Sept - Grading course for Poole area students
Sun 13th Sept - Advance course for Blue belt and above plus squad members

 

Mon 14th September - Various Primary Schools re-start - Check with your school

Sun 27th Sept - Squad session (Squad members only)

Sat 10th Oct - Grading course for New Forest students
Sat 10th Oct - Grading course for Poole students
Sun 11th Oct - Advanced Course for blue belt and above plus squad members

 

Mon 26th - Friday 3oth October- Reduced Club Times

 

Sat 7th Nov - Grading course for New Forest area students
Sat 7th Nov - Grading course for Poole area students
Sun 8th Nov - Advanced course for blue belt and above plus squad members
Sun 15th Nov - Squad session (Squad members only)
 

Sat 5th Dec - Pre-grading for New Forest area students
Sat 5th Dec - Pre-grading for Poole area students

Sun 6th Dec - Advanced course for blue belt and above plus squad members
Sat 12th Dec - Advanced grading
Sun 13th Dec - SEKF grading
Fri 18th Dec - SEKF Christmas Party (Parents and Students)


Mon 21st December 2020 - Sun 3rd January 2021 - Reduced Club Times

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mon 6th Januray 2020 - Clubs and Schools re-start normal times
Sat 11th Jan - Grading course for Poole area students
Sat 11th Jan - Grading course for New Forest area students
Sun 12th Jan - Advanced grading course (Blue belt and above plus squad members)
Sun 19th Jan - Fran Salazar International Kata Course - (Orange belt and above only)
Sun 26th Jan - Open Squad session and selections (Orange belt and above only)

 

Sat 1st Feb - Grading course for poole area students
Sat 1st Feb - Grading course for New Forest area students
Sun 2nd Feb - Advanced grading course (Blue belt and above plus squad members)
Sun 16th Feb - Squad session (Squad members only)
Mon 17th February - Friday 21st February - Reduced club Times
Wed 19th Feb - Sun 23rd Feb - Berlin Internatioanl Open (Invite only)
Sat 29th Feb - Grading course for Poole area students
Sat 29th Feb - Grading course for New Forest area students

Sun 1st March - Advanced grading course (Blue belt above plus squad members)

 

Sun 15th March - Karate-Do Open - (Invite Only) - Cancelled Coronavirus
Thurs 19th - Mon 23rd March - Sofia International Open - (Invite Only) - Cancelled Coronavirus
Sat 21st March - Grading course for Poole area students
Sat 21st March - Grading course for New Forest area students
Sun 22nd March - Advanced grading course (Blue belt and above plus squad members)
Sat 28th March - SEKF Grading
Sun 29th March - SEKF Fun Run

Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April - Reduced Club Times
Mon/Tues/Wed/ 6th/7th/8th April - Easter Karate Camp - TBC
Sun 19th April - CHKA Open - Invite only (TBC) - Cancelled Coronavirus
Sat 25th April - Grading course for New Forest area students
Sat 25th April - Grading course for Poole area students
Sun 26th April - Advanced grading course (Blue belt abaove plus squad members)

Mon 4th May - No Clubs
Wed 29th April / Mon 4th May - Youth K1 League Limasol - Invite only
Sun 10th May - Squad session (Squad members only)
Saturday 16th - Sun 17th May - British Championships ( Invite Only) - Cancelled Coronavirus
Sat 16th May - Grading course for Poole area students
Sat 16th May - Grading course for New Forest area students
Sun 17th May - Advanced Grading course (Blue belt and above plus squad members)
Mon 25th - Fri 29th May - Reduced club times

Sat 13th June - Grading course for Poole area students
Sat 13th June - Grading course for New Forest area students
Sun 14th June - Advanced grading course (Blue belt and above plus squad members)
Sun 21st June - Sqyad session (Squad members only)
Sun 28th June - SEKF Inter-Club competition
Sun 28th June - Central England Open (Invite Only)

Sat 11th July - Grading course for Poole area students
Sat 11th July - Grading course for New Forest students
Sun 12th July - Advanced course (Blue belt and above plus squad members)
Sat 18th - Sun 19th July - English Championships - Invite only! - Cancelled Coronavirus
Sat 18th July - Advanced grading
Sun 19th July - SEKF Grading
Mon 20th July - Mon 31st August - Reduced club times

Mon 3rd August - Fri 7th August - Summer Karate Camp

 

Sat- 5th Sept - Instructor/Mentor course - Invite only!
Sun - 6th Sept - Squad session (Squad members only)

 

 

Please note:  The above dates are preferable and booked, they are however subject to change due to circumstances out of our control, therefore I recommend  a weekly update on this site.

 

Date:

4th September 2020

 

Time:

Various

 

Venue:

Various

Categories: Competition, Other, SEKF,

Club Affiliations